Reviews

Average score 125 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Benjamin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always a real pleasure to come and have lunch at Villa Beijing. A very good value for money . Thanks to you and the cook. (Original) Toujours un réel plaisir de venir déjeuner à la Villa Pékin . Un très bon rapport Qualité/ Prix . Merci à vous et au cuisinier.

6 months ago
Éric métais noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The real thing, the culture of Chinese cuisine with great respect. They do their utmost to honor the culinary art of their country. Unavoidable (Original) Du vrai de vrai, la culture de la cuisine chinoise avec grand respect. Ils font le maximum pour honorer l art culinaire de leur pays. Incontournable

6 months ago
Yo De noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very simple and fast ordering system The food is extra fresh and excellent! (Original) Système de commande très simple et rapide La cuisine est extra fraîche et excellente!

6 months ago
Nana Shaw noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant. The setting is pleasant and the staff welcoming and very friendly. The quality of the dishes is excellent! The portions are more than generous. We enjoy it from start to finish. (Original) Très bon restaurant. Le cadre est agréable et le personnel accueillant et très sympathique. La qualité des plats est excellente ! Les portions plus que généreuses. On se régale du début à la fin.

6 months ago
Yumi KINOMOTO noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good and very plentiful. Very pleasant and warm staff. No complaints. We don't leave hungry. (Original) Très bon et très copieux. Personnels très agréable et chaleureux. Rien à redire. On ne ressort pas avec la faim.

6 months ago
Christophe noted on Google

6 months ago
elise bouxin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Several times we come with my husband, always a delight and a great welcome 👌 (Original) Plusieurs fois que nous venons avec mon mari, toujours un délice et l'accueil au top 👌

6 months ago
Flora noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent Peking duck (Original) Excellent canard laqué

6 months ago
Eloise Vidal noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent meal! Great service! I recommend 100% (Original) Repas excellent ! Service super ! Je recommande a 100%

6 months ago
C “CRTT” Christian noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very pleasant place with real cuisine, it’s important to say that. The vapors are excellent, the Peking duck is killer. It’s very good, very fresh and very well prepared. The staff is smiling, the price is in line with the quality of the dishes. It's incredible (Original) Un endroit très agréable avec de la vraie cuisine c’est important de le dire. Les vapeurs sont excellente, le canard laqué est une tuerie. C’est très bon très frais et très bien préparé. Le personnel est souriant le prix est en rapport avec la qualité des plats. C’est incroyable

6 months ago

VILLA PÉKIN© 2024
Legal Terms


14 Pl. du Général Leclerc
18000 Bourges, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3