Reviews

Average score 37 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Embre07 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fantastic experience. The staff is smiling and adorable, the food is excellent and the dishes are plentiful. One of the best restaurants I have had the opportunity to visit, I hope to have the opportunity to come back! (Original) Fantastique expérience. Le personnel est souriant et adorable, la nourriture est excellente et les plats sont copieux. Un des meilleurs restaurant que j'ai eu l'occasion de visiter, j'espère avoir l'occasion d'y revenir !

1 month ago
Olivier Blanchet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very clean restaurant, fast and quality service. (Original) Restaurant très propre, service rapide et de qualité.

1 month ago
chloé Taupin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Unbelievable for someone who doesn't like Asian food, I was honestly amazed by the flavor that I had in my mouth. My darling and I will come back for sure and we will talk about it around us. It's a 10/10. (Original) Incroyable pour quelqu’un qui n’aime pas la nourriture asiatique j’ai été franchement épaté par la saveur que j’avais dans la bouche. Mon chéri et moi reviendront c’est sure et on va en parler autours de nous. C’est un 10/10.

1 month ago
Francois C. noted on Click&Collect

Excellent restaurant. Petit bémol au sujet de la vente à importer par commande sur internet. Aucun mail ni sms de confirmation de la commande.

1 month ago
victoir 18 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Top-notch cuisine, fresh, delicious, we tried the pequinoise duck, served in 3 courses, killer and very hearty. I recommend. (Original) Cuisine au top, frais, délicieux, nous avons testé le canard laqué à la pequinoise, servi en 3 services, une tuerie et très copieux. Je recommande.

1 month ago
Benjamin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always a real pleasure to come and have lunch at Villa Beijing. A very good value for money . Thanks to you and the cook. (Original) Toujours un réel plaisir de venir déjeuner à la Villa Pékin . Un très bon rapport Qualité/ Prix . Merci à vous et au cuisinier.

1 month ago
Éric métais noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The real thing, the culture of Chinese cuisine with great respect. They do their utmost to honor the culinary art of their country. Unavoidable (Original) Du vrai de vrai, la culture de la cuisine chinoise avec grand respect. Ils font le maximum pour honorer l art culinaire de leur pays. Incontournable

1 month ago
Yo De noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very simple and fast ordering system The food is extra fresh and excellent! (Original) Système de commande très simple et rapide La cuisine est extra fraîche et excellente!

1 month ago
Nana Shaw noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant. The setting is pleasant and the staff welcoming and very friendly. The quality of the dishes is excellent! The portions are more than generous. We enjoy it from start to finish. (Original) Très bon restaurant. Le cadre est agréable et le personnel accueillant et très sympathique. La qualité des plats est excellente ! Les portions plus que généreuses. On se régale du début à la fin.

1 month ago
Yumi KINOMOTO noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good and very plentiful. Very pleasant and warm staff. No complaints. We don't leave hungry. (Original) Très bon et très copieux. Personnels très agréable et chaleureux. Rien à redire. On ne ressort pas avec la faim.

1 month ago

VILLA PÉKIN© 2024
Legal Terms


14 Pl. du Général Leclerc
18000 Bourges, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2